X
GO

Gurukuls In Uttar Pradesh

State
Name & Address
Details
Email & Website
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Agra
Mathura Road, Sikandra, Agra
Phone: 9219002823, 9458815180
Medium: English (CBSE)
Classes: Nursery-12th (Science and Commerce)
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: Boys 3rd+
Email: gurukul.agra@ashram.org
Website: http://ssaps-agra.com
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Kashi
J-25/59, G T Road, Alaipur City Station, Varanasi-221001, UP
Phone: (0542) 2213781/7376848594
Medium:Hindi (CBSE Pattern)
Classes:Nursery-6th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email: gurukul.kashi@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Ghaziabad
Sant Shri Asharamji Ashram, Bapudham, Nandgram, Ghaziabad UP
Phone: 0120-2836075 / 8010202032
Medium: Hindi (U.P. State Board)
Classes: Nursery to 5th
Hostel: No
Email: gurukul.ghaziabad@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Aligarh
Kher road, Karsua,Aligarh, UP
Phone:+91-8273840916
Medium: English (UP Board)
Classes: Nursery-9th
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: No
Email:gurukul.aligarh@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Vidyalaya Basti
Chandra colony, Behind Koteshwar park, Orijot, Gandhi Nagar, Basti-272001, UP
Phone: 9839951431
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 5th
Hostel: No
Email: gurukul.basti@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Sadabad
Mursan Road, Sadabad, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: 9359674069
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 9th
Hostel: No
Email:gurukul.sadabad@ashram.org
665 Rate this article:
No rating
Print
Next Article Gurukuls In Madhya Pradesh

Please login or register to post comments.