X
GO

All Our Gurukuls In India (Bharat)

State
Name & Address
Details
Email & Website
Gujarat
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Ahmedabad
Sant Shri Asharamji Ashram Motera, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad -380005, Gujarat
Phone: (079) 39877785,86 / 9428877577
Medium: Hindi / Gujarati (Gujarat State Board)
Classes: Nursery to 12th (Science and Arts)
Girls: No M
Hostel: Boys 4th+
Email:
gurukul.ahmedabad@ashram.org
Gujarat
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Rajkot
Near Nyari dam, Kalawad road, Rajkot
Phone: (0281) 2783677 / 9924224905 
Medium: Gujarati (Gujarat State Board)
Classes: Nursery -10th
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: Day Boarding only (8am-5pm)
Email:
gurukul.rajkot@ashram.org
Gujarat
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Surat bi
Ashram Road, Jhangir Pura, Surat, Gujarat
Phone: ( 0261)3208260 / 9374050884 / 9227777325
Medium: Gujarati (Gujarat State Board)
Classes: 5th-12th (Commerce)
Girls: No
Hostel: Boys 5th+
Email:
gurukul.surat@ashram.org
Gujarat
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Sarki Limbdi
Kagadamahuda, Sarki Limdi, Tahesil- Bhiloda, Dist. Sabarkantha-383251, Gujarat
Phone: (02771) 285087 / 09409502499
Medium: Gujarati (Gujarat State Board)
Classes:9th-10th
Girls: No
Hostel: Boys 8th+
Email:
gurukul.sarkilimdi@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Agra
Mathura Road, Sikandra, Agra
Phone: 9219002821 / 9808107676 / 8958777458
Medium: English (CBSE)
Classes: Nursery-12th (Science and Commerce)
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: Boys 3rd+
Email:
gurukul.agra@ashram.org
Website:
http://ssaps-agra.com
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Kashi
J-25/59, G T Road, Alaipur City Station, Varanasi-221001, UP
Phone: (0542) 2213781 / 7376848594 / 9335093415
Medium:Hindi (CBSE Pattern)
Classes:Nursery-8th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.kashi@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Ghaziabad
Sant Shri Asharamji Ashram, Bapudham, Nandgram, Ghaziabad UP
Phone: 8010202032
Medium:English (U.P. State Board)
Classes: Nursery to 8th
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.ghaziabad@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Aligarh
Kher road, Karsua,Aligarh, UP
Phone:9412274070
Medium: English (UP Board)
Classes: Nursery-10th
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.aligarh@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Vidyalaya Basti
Chandra colony, Behind Koteshwar park, Orijot, Gandhi Nagar, Basti-272001, UP
Phone: 9839951431 / 7081219988
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 5th
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.basti@ashram.org
UP
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Sadabad
Mursan Road, Sadabad, Uttar Pradesh
Phone:8006510255
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 10th
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.sadabad@ashram.org
MP
Sant Shri Asharamji Bapu Gurukul Bhopal
By Pass,Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal
Phone: 9039057444 / 0755-2745978 / 7489889394
Medium: English (CBSE)
Classes: Nursery-12th (Science and Commerce)
Girls: Yes (till 12th, Day School only)
Hostel: Boys 3rd

Email: gurukulbhopal@gmail.com

Website: http://www.gurukulbhopal.org

MP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Chhindwara
Parasia Road,Chhindwara, MP
Phone:9826870621 / 9300064310
Medium: English / Hindi (CBSE)
Classes: English medium: Nursery-12th (Science and Commerce)
Hindi medium: Nursery-12th (Science, Commerce)
Girls: Yes (nur-12th)
Hostel: Boys 3rd+ and Girls 3rd+
Email:
gurukul.chhindwara@ashram.org
Website:
http://www.gurukulcwa.in/
MP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Indore
Khandwa Road, Near Bilwali Tank, Indore
Phone: 9826754314 / 9844517501
Medium: English (CBSE)
Classes: Nursery - 12th (Science, Commerce, Arts)
Girls: No
Hostel: Boys 3rd+
Email:
gurukul.indore@ashram.org Website:
http://gurukulindore.ashram.org
MP
Sai Shri Leelashahji Vidya Niketan Khilchipur
Khilchipur Dist. Biavra, Madhya Pradesh
Phone: 7479753056 , 08103172797
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 8th
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.khilchipur@ashram.org
MP
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Damoh
Ward No. 10, Sindhi Camp, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Phone: 9301202900
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery to 5th
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.damoh@ashram.org
Maharashtra
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Dhule
Surat Bypass, Raver Road, Dhule
Phone: 02562-322872 / 8605522864 / 9923991115
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern) / Marathi (Maharashtra State Board)
Classes: Nur-10th 
Girls: Yes (till 5th Day School only)
Hostel: Boys only 3rd+
Email:
gurukul.dhule@ashram.org
Maharashtra
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Gondia
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul, Hari Om Marg, Near Mokshdham, Gondia
Phone: 07182-232369 / 9624025790 / 7721085497
Medium: English (CBSE Pattern)
Classes: Nursery-8th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.gondia@ashram.org
Odisha
Sai Shree Leelashahji Vidya Mandir
At post Binka, Dist. Subrnapur
Pin-767019, Odisha
Phone:9777060506 / 9861753050
Medium: Oriya medium (Odisha State Board)
Classes: Nursery - 5th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.binka@ashram.org
Website:
http://gurukulbinka.ashram.org
Odisha
Sant shri Asharamji vidya mandir
Kandhmal,Kotgarh, Odisha
Phone: 06848-220375 / 9438238750
Medium: Oriya (Odisha State Board)
Classes: 1st to 12th
Girls: Yes (till 5th - Day School only)
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.kotgarh@ashram.org
Chattisgarh
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Raipur
VIP road, LuvKush Vatika, Raipur-492001,
Phone: (0771)3269248 / 3299248 / 9424259630 / 9200069248
Medium: Hindi/English
Classes: Nursery - 12th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email:
gurukul.raipur@ashram.org
Rajasthan
Sant Shri Asharamji Public School Jaipur
Govindpura, Goner Road, Jaipur-303012
Phone: (0141)- 2970128 / 09667706673 / 8104591984
Medium: English
Classes: Nursery-12th (Science and Commerce)
Girls: Yes
Hostel: Boys 3rd+
Email:
gurukul.jaipur@ashram.org Website:
http://ssapsjaipur.org
Punjab
Sant Shri Asharamji Gurukul Ludhiana
BPO Tibba, Via Sanehwal, Ludhiana-141120
Phone: 0161-6062732 / 9888073318
Medium: English
Classes: English medium: Nursery - 10th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: Yes
Email:
gurukul.ludhiana @ashram.org
Bihar
Sai Shri Leelashahji Vidya Mandir
Shashtri Chawk, Banka, Bihar
Phone: 9304828142
Medium: Hindi
Classes:Nursery - 5th
Girls: Yes
Hostel: No
Email:
Gurukul.banka@ashram.org

http://www.gurukulbhopal.org/
http://www.gurukulbhopal.org/
http://www.gurukulbhopal.org/
http://www.gurukulbhopal.org/
http://www.gurukulbhopal.org/
7326 Rate this article:
No rating
Print
Previous Article Gurukuls In Gujarat

Please login or register to post comments.